Graduate Students

A-B | C-D | E-F | G-H | I-J | K-L | M-N | O-P | Q-R | S-T | U-V | W-X | Y-Z

Students are also listed with more details within their program: Cognition & Development, Clinical Psychology, Neuroscience & Animal Behavior.

Amanda Arulpragasam, amanda.arulpragasam@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Lauren Aulet, lauren.s.aulet@emory.edu
Cognition & Development

Vladislav Ayzenberg, vladislav.ayzenberg@emory.edu
Cognition & Development

Devika Basu, devika.basu@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Lauren Bertin, lauren.michelle.bertin@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Sara Botto, sara.bott@emory.edu
Cognition & Development

Shauna Bowes, sbowes@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Ryan Brady, ryan.brady@emory.edu
Neuroscience & Animal Behavior

Katrina Bridgman-Goines, katrina.claire.bridgman@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

April Brown, april.l.brown@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Emily Brown, ekbrow2@emory.edu
Neuroscience & Animal Behavior

Rebecca Burger-Caplan, rebecca.burger-caplan@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Olivia Calvin, ncalvin@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Jing Chen, jche245@emory.edu
Cognition & Development

Annie Cheng, ruu.harn.cheng@emory.edu
Cognition & Development

Cyrus Chi, cyrus.n.chi@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Madeleine Cohen, mfcohe3@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Tom Costello, thcoste@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Katherine Cullum, katherine.alexandra.cullum@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Kristina Dahlgren, kristina.dahlgren@emory.edu
Cognition & Development

Lauren DeFife, lauren.defife@emory.edu
Cognition & Development

Alexander Denker, alexander.denker@emory.edu
Neuroscience & Animal Behavior

Jessica Dugan, jessica.dugan@emory.edu
Cognition & Development

Jacquelyn Ellison, jelli27@emory.edu
Cognition & Development

Jonathan Engleberg, jonathan.engelberg@emory.edu
Neuroscience & Animal Behavior

Roberto Espana, roberto.antonio.espana@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Charles Ferris, charles.s.ferris@emory.edu
Cognition & Development

Matthew Graci, m.e.graci@emory.edu
Cognition & Development

Cynthia Guo, xinran.guo@emory.edu
Cognition & Development

Ryan Hackett, ryan.hackett@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Meeka Halperin, meeka.s.halperin@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Joya Hampton, joya.hampton@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Thomas Hassett, thomas.hassett@emory.edu
Neuroscience & Animal Behavior

Cassandra Hendrix, clhendr@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Ana Maria Hoffmann, ana.maria.hoffmann@emory.edu
Cognition & Development

Shabnam Hossein, shabnam.hossein@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Yaseen Jamal, yaseen.jamal@emory.edu
Cognition & Development

Maria Jones, maria.s.jones@emory.edu
Cognition & Development

Frederik Kamps, frederik.strand.kamps@emory.edu
Cognition & Development

James Kennedy, jamie.kennedy@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Bryan Klapes, bryan.klapes@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Jillian Lauer, jillian.lauer@emory.edu
Cognition & Development

Yaxin Liu, yliu668@emory.edu
Cognition & Development

Gershom Lazarus, glazaru@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Eva Lewandowski, e.m.lewandowski@emory.edu
Cognition & Development

Meg Martinez, margaret.ann.martinez@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Kelly McCormick, kelly.mccormick@emory.edu
Cognition & Development

Brooke McKenna, bgmcken@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Jennifer Merritt, jennifer.rose.merritt@emory.edu
Neuroscience & Animal Behavior

Paul Moon, paul.e.moon@emory.edu
Neuroscience & Animal Behavior

Lauren Murphy, ledavi3@emory.edu
Neuroscience & Animal Behavior

Brett Murphy, brett.adam.murphy@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Derek Novacek, derek.novacek@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Elise Ozbardakci, eozbard@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Andrew Persichetti, andrew.steven.persichetti@emory.edu
Cognition & Development

Blaire Pingeton, blaire.caroline.pingeton@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Holly Poore, holly.e.poore@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Ashley Prichard, ashley.prichard@emory.edu
Neuroscience & Animal Behavior

Brooke Reidy, breidy@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Kaytlin Renfro, kjrenfr@emory.edu
Neuroscience & Animal Behavior

Steve Riley, steven.riley@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Rebecca Roberts, rarobe3@emory.edu
Neuroscience & Animal Behavior

Carlos Rodriguez, c.a.rodriguez@emory.edu
Neuroscience & Animal Behavior

Jay Schwartz, jwschwa@emory.edu
Neuroscience & Animal Behavior

Hannah Simon, hannah.simon@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Anais Stenson, afstens@emory.edu
Cognition & Development

Andrew Teer, andrew.teer@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Robert Thorstad, robert.thorstad@emory.edu
Cognition & Development

Aubrey Toole, aubrey.toole@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology

Arick Wang, arick.wang@emory.edu
Neuroscience & Animal Behavior

Shensheng Wang, swan232@emory.edu
Cognition & Development

Ashley Watts, ashley.watts@emory.edu
Clinical Psychology