Staff

Kate Coblin
Assistant Program Director
404-727-7565
kate.coblin@emory.edu

Lorenza Houser
Undergraduate Academic Degree Program Coordinator
404-727-7439
lhouser@emory.edu

Paula Mitchell
Graduate Academic Degree Program Coordinator
404-727-7456
paula.mitchell@emory.edu

Susan Perlman
Program Coordinator, Child Study Center
404-727-7565
susan.e.perlman@emory.edu

Nelson Sears
Administrative Assistant, Psychological Center
404-727-7451
nelson.sears@emory.edu

Emily Stills
Administrative Assistant
404-727-7438
estills@emory.edu

Denise Vasquez-Saintil
Research Accountant
404-712-6595
dvsaintil@emory.edu

Jessica Vera
Administrative Assistant, HR Processes
404-712-3301
jessica.vera@emory.edu

Psychology Librarian

Jennifer J. Elder
Library and IT Services / Woodruff Library
404-712-2833
jennifer.j.elder@emory.edu

Information Tech Local Support

Jack Murray
Desktop Consultant, Sr /
PAIS Bldg 172
404-727- 4619
jack.murray@emory.edu

Emily Bartholomay
Editorial Assistant, Journal of Abnormal Psychology
Dr. Sherryl Goodman, Editor

Research Lab Coordinator
CAMEL Lab / Dr. Sherryl Goodman
404-727-8108
emily.bartholomay@emory.edu

Joy Lynn Brasfield
Research Project Coord., Sr.
Psychopathology Lab / Dr. Elaine Walker
404-727-7547
jbrasfi@emory.edu

Julie Carroll
Manager, Research Projects
BUILD Lab / Dr. Patricia Brennan
404-727-0561
jacarro@emory.edu

Hazel Doctor
Research Specialist, Lead
Walker Lab / Dr. Elaine Walker
hdoctor@emory.edu

Alena Esposito
Scientist
Bauer Lab / Dr. Patricia Bauer
alena.esposito@emory.edu

Nadia Irfan
Research Interviewer
Tread Lab / Dr. Michael Treadway
nirfan@emory.edu

Adna Jaganjac
Research Specialist
Bauer Lab / Dr. Patricia Bauer
ajaganj@emory.edu

Tashena Jones-Maxwell
Research Interviewer, Senior
BUILD Lab / Dr. Patricia Brennan
tashena.jones-maxwell@emory.edu

Christine Kim
Research Interviewer
Goodman Lab / Dr. Sherryl Goodman
young.won.kim@emory.edu

Asim Lal
Research Interviewer
Tread Lab / Dr. Michael Treadway
alal5@emory.edu

Chelsea Leonard
Research Interviewer
Tread Lab / Dr. Michael Treadway
chelsea.leonard@emory.edu

Timothy Libecap
Research Specialist
Birdbrain Lab / Dr. Donna Maney
timothy.justin.libecap@emory.edu

Natalie Merrill
Research Specialist, Senior
Bauer Lab / Dr. Patricia Bauer
natalie.merrill@emory.edu

Theresa Nettles
Research Specialist
Infant and Child Lab / Dr. Philippe Rochat
404-727-2979
theresa.g.moehrle@emory.edu

Tristan Papallo
Research Specialist
Manns Lab / Dr. Joseph Manns
404-727-3522
tristan.alexander.papallo@emory.edu

Anne Reynolds
Research Interviewer
Walker Lab / Dr. Elaine Walker
anne.reynolds@emory.edu

Olivia Sadler
Research Specialist, Lead
BUILD Lab / Dr. Patricia Brennan
olivia.grace.sadler@emory.edu

Alexis Sanchez
Research Specialist
Memory Development Lab / Dr. Patricia Bauer
alexis.marie.sanchez@emory.edu

Ruth Sirkin
Research Specialist
Memory Development Lab / Dr. Patricia Bauer
404-712-8330
ruth.sirkin@emory.edu

Tara Dove Van Wormer
Research Specialist
Comparative Primate Cognition Lab / Dr. Robert Hampton
404-727-9619
tara.dove@emory.edu

FERN Imaging Center

Kate Pirog Revill, Ph.D.
Facility Manager, FERN
404-727-5446
kate.revill@emory.edu
FERN and MRI Center

Emory University Psychological Center

Steve Snow, Ph.D.
Psychologist
404-727-2741
jsnow2@emory.edu

Dana Wyner, Ph.D.
Psychologist
404-727-4139
dwyner@emory.edu