Staff

Kate Coblin
Assistant Program Director
404-727-7565
kate.coblin@emory.edu

Lorenza Houser
Undergraduate Academic Degree Program Coordinator
404-727-7439
lhouser@emory.edu

Paula Mitchell
Graduate Academic Degree Program Coordinator
404-727-7456
paula.mitchell@emory.edu

Susan Perlman
Senior Research Administration Coordinator, Child Study Center
404-727-7432
susan.e.perlman@emory.edu

Nelson Sears
Administrative Assistant, Psychological Center
404-727-7451
nelson.sears@emory.edu

Emily Stills
Administrative Assistant
404-727-7438
estills@emory.edu

Denise Saintil
Senior Research Accountant
404-712-6595
dvsaintil@emory.edu

Jessica Vera
Administrative Assistant, HR Processes
404-712-3301
jessica.vera@emory.edu

Psychology Librarian

Jennifer J. Elder
Library and IT Services / Woodruff Library
404-712-2833
jennifer.j.elder@emory.edu

Information Tech Local Support

Jack Murray
Desktop Consultant, Sr /
PAIS Bldg 172
404-727- 4619
jack.murray@emory.edu

Joy Lynn Brasfield
Research Project Coord., Sr.
Psychopathology Lab / Dr. Elaine Walker
404-727-7547
jbrasfi@emory.edu

Julie Carroll
Manager, Research Projects
BUILD Lab / Dr. Patricia Brennan
404-727-0561
jacarro@emory.edu

Raveena Chhibber
Information Analyst I
Berns Lab / Dr. Gregory Berns
raveena.chhibber@emory.edu

Lucy Cronin-Golomb
Research Specialist
Bauer Lab / Dr. Patricia Bauer
lucy.miranda.cronin-golomb@emory.edu

James Daly
Research Specialist
Bauer Lab / Dr. Patricia Bauer
james.j.daly@emory.edu

Brittany DeVries
Research Specialist, Lead
Tread Lab / Dr. Michael Treadway
brittany.devries@emory.edu

Lauren DiFazio
Research Specialist
Manns Lab / Dr. Joseph Manns
lauren.difazio@emory.edu

Hazel Doctor
Research Specialist, Lead
Walker Lab / Dr. Elaine Walker
hdoctor@emory.edu

Natalie Eldred
Research Specialist
Infant and Child Lab / Dr. Philippe Rochat
404-727-2979
natalie.eldred@emory.edu

Alena Esposito
Scientist
Bauer Lab / Dr. Patricia Bauer
alena.esposito@emory.edu

Emma Hahn
Clinical Research Interviewer II
Tread Lab / Dr. Michael Treadway
emma.hahn@emory.edu

Danielle Harrison
Clinical Research Interviewer II
Tread Lab / Dr. Michael Treadway
danielle.patricia.harrison@emory.edu

Erik Iverson
Research Specialist
Birdbrain Lab / Dr. Donna Maney
erik.iverson@emory.edu

Tashena Jones-Maxwell
Research Interviewer, Senior
BUILD Lab / Dr. Patricia Brennan
tashena.jones-maxwell@emory.edu

Katie Lee
Research Specialist
Bauer Lab / Dr. Patricia Bauer
katie_lee@emory.edu

Natalie Merrill
Research Specialist, Senior
Bauer Lab / Dr. Patricia Bauer
natalie.merrill@emory.edu

Heidi Morgan
Research Specialist, Lead
Bauer Lab / Dr. Patricia Bauer
heidi.elizabeth.morgan@emory.edu

Dalora Najera
Clinical Research Specialist
Palmer Lab / Dr. Rohan Palmer
dalora.deki.najera@emory.edu

Makiah Nuutinen
Research Interviewer
Tread Lab / Dr. Michael Treadway
makiah.nuutinen@emory.edu

Blaire Porter
Research Specialist
Bauer Lab / Dr. Patricia Bauer
blaire.m.porter@emory.edu

Olivia Sadler
Research Specialist, Lead
BUILD Lab / Dr. Patricia Brennan
olivia.grace.sadler@emory.edu

Monique Savage
Research Interviewer, Senior
BUILD Lab / Dr. Patricia Brennan
monique.l.savage@emory.edu

Tara Dove Van Wormer
Research Specialist
Comparative Primate Cognition Lab / Dr. Robert Hampton
404-727-9619
tara.dove@emory.edu

FERN Imaging Center

Kate Pirog Revill, Ph.D.
Facility Manager, FERN
404-727-5446
kate.revill@emory.edu
FERN and MRI Center

Emory University Psychological Center

Steve Snow, Ph.D.
Psychologist
404-727-2741
jsnow2@emory.edu

Dana Wyner, Ph.D.
Psychologist
404-727-4139
dwyner@emory.edu