Staff

Kate Coblin
Assistant Program Director
404-727-7565
kate.coblin@emory.edu

Elaine Cosgrove
Administrative Assistant
404-712-3301
elaine.elizabeth.cosgrove@emory.edu

Lorenza Houser
Undergraduate Academic Degree Program Coordinator
404-727-7439
lhouser@emory.edu

Paula Mitchell
Graduate Academic Degree Program Coordinator
404-727-7456
paula.mitchell@emory.edu

Susan Perlman
Senior Research Administration Coordinator, Child Study Center
404-727-7432
susan.e.perlman@emory.edu

Nelson Sears
Administrative Assistant, Psychological Center
404-727-7451
nelson.sears@emory.edu

Emily Stills
Administrative Assistant
404-727-7438
estills@emory.edu

Denise Saintil
Senior Research Accountant
404-712-6595
dvsaintil@emory.edu

Psychology Librarian

Jennifer J. Elder
Library and IT Services / Woodruff Library
404-712-2833
jennifer.j.elder@emory.edu

Information Tech Local Support

Jack Murray
Desktop Consultant, Sr /
PAIS Bldg 172
404-727- 4619
jack.murray@emory.edu

Gemina Albritton-Smith
Research Specialist, Lead
BUILD Lab / Dr. Patricia Brennan
gemina.c.albritton-smith@emory.edu

Chelsie Benca-Bachman
Associate Director, Research Projects
BGA Lab / Dr. Rohan Palmer
chelsie.benca@emory.edu

Joy Lynn Brasfield
Research Project Coord., Sr.
Psychopathology Lab / Dr. Elaine Walker
404-727-7547
jbrasfi@emory.edu

Julie Carroll
Manager, Research Projects
BUILD Lab / Dr. Patricia Brennan
404-727-0561
jacarro@emory.edu

Brittany DeVries
Clinical Research Specialist, Sr.
Tread Lab / Dr. Michael Treadway
brittany.devries@emory.edu

Natalie Eldred
Research Specialist
Infant and Child Lab / Dr. Philippe Rochat
404-727-2979
natalie.eldred@emory.edu


Jose Gonzalez Abreu
Research Specialist 
Kelly Lab / Dr. Aubrey Kelly
jose.antonio.gonzalez.abreu@emory.edu

Emma Hahn
Clinical Research Specialist, Lead
Tread Lab / Dr. Michael Treadway
emma.hahn@emory.edu

Melanie Hanft
Research Specialist
Bauer Lab / Dr. Patricia Bauer
melanie.hannelore.hanft@emory.edu

Tashena Jones-Maxwell
Research Interviewer, Senior
BUILD Lab / Dr. Patricia Brennan
tashena.jones-maxwell@emory.edu

Katie Lee
Research Specialist, Lead
Bauer Lab / Dr. Patricia Bauer
katie_lee@emory.edu

Kristi Martin
Research Specialist, Lead
BUILD Lab / Dr. Patricia Brennan
kristi.l.martin@emory.edu

Kaitlyn Matthews
Research Specialist
Nygaard Lab / Dr. Lynne Nygaard
kaitlyn.leigh.matthews@emory.edu

Alissa Miller
Research Specialist
Bauer Memory Lab / Dr. Patricia Bauer
alissa.miller@emory.edu

Heidi Morgan
Research Specialist, Lead
Brennan Lab / Dr. Patricia Brennan
heidi.elizabeth.morgan@emory.edu

Jenipher Ober
Clinical Research Specialist
BGA Lab / Dr. Rohan Palmer
jenipher.achieng'.ober@emory.edu

Olivia Sadler
Research Specialist, Lead
BUILD Lab / Dr. Patricia Brennan
olivia.grace.sadler@emory.edu

Monique Savage
Research Interviewer, Senior
BUILD Lab / Dr. Patricia Brennan
monique.l.savage@emory.edu

Sharmila Selvaraj
Bioinformatics Analyst
BGA Lab / Dr. Rohan Palmer
sharmila.selvaraj@emory.edu

Adele Strother
Research Specialist
Personality Research Lab / Dr. Scott Lilienfeld
404-727-2979
adele.strother@emory.edu

Tara Dove Van Wormer
Research Specialist
Comparative Primate Cognition Lab / Dr. Robert Hampton
404-727-9619
tara.dove@emory.edu

FERN Imaging Center

Kate Pirog Revill, Ph.D.
Facility Manager, FERN
404-727-5446
kate.revill@emory.edu
FERN and MRI Center

Emory University Psychological Center

Steve Snow, Ph.D.
Psychologist
404-727-2741
jsnow2@emory.edu

Dana Wyner, Ph.D.
Psychologist
404-727-4139
dwyner@emory.edu